Rector -The Reverand Richard Holden was installed on 15/09/16 as Rector of the Skegness Group by Bishop Christopher of Lincoln.

Assistant Priest- Rev Michelle Holdershaw

Curate - Vacant

Deacon - The Reverend Christine Anderson


Tony Barker - St Nicholas,Addlethorpe
George Paul - St Nicholas, Addlethorpe

John Arnott-Watson - St Peter and Paul, Ingoldmells

Terry Allaway - St Matthew Skegness
Stewart Whitehead - St Matthew, Skegness

Cynthia Coulson - St Clement, Skegness
June Clingan - St Clement, Skegness

Tom Hedges - St Mary, Winthorpe
Ron Carter - St Mary, Winthorpe


Linda Allaway
Jean Smith

Accredited Lay Ministers

Tina Hill
Doreen Watkinson
Pam Allott
Linda Harwood
Gwen Drury